Pep Band

2017-2018 Voluntary Pep Band Information

 

Dates:

Rehearsals

Monday, November 27, 2:40-3:45 PM

Wednesday, November 29, 2:40-3:45 PM

 

Games

Friday, December 1 (Boys) 5:00-8:30 PM**

Friday, December 8 (Girls) 5:00-8:30 PM  

Friday, January 5 (Girls) 6:00-8:30 PM

Friday, January 19 (Boys) 6:00-8:30 PM  

Wednesday, January 24 (Girls) 6:00-8:30 PM

Tuesday, February 6 (Boys)  6:00-8:30 PM

Wednesday, February 7 (Girls) 6:00-8:30 PM

Tuesday, February 13 (Boys) 6:00-8:30 PM

 

**Game ending times are approximate, sometimes they end earlier, sometimes later.


Music:

We will use the white binders again this year. You can check one out at any time.


Uniform:

Wear HHS or HHS Band, or Marching Band gear!  


Expectations:

You must be able to play the music, with correct rhythms in the right key signatures. You must be at the rehearsals and games.  If you have to miss a rehearsal please communicate that with me.  You may only miss one of the eight games, if you will miss or have to miss more than one game, don’t sign up.  I would prefer that you are at every game if possible.


Registration Deadline:

Monday, November 27


Registration Form


Pep Band Haiku Page


Comments